contact@sim-jet.com +(212) 5 37 74 92 92 |

Simjet

SIMJET is the result of a partnership between Gruppo Simeon, the European leader of the façade founded by Franco Simeon in 1969, and Jet Contractors.

Thanks to its expertise in facades and envelopes in high-rise buildings, SIMJET has the unique ability to handle complex projects in the sub-trade due to the businesses synergies developed within both partner groups.

SIMJET supports its clients through customized global solutions : from design to achievement, the company is committed to a triple objective of total quality, cost control and meeting deadlines. The parent companies of SIMJET develop for many years major projects by integrating design and engineering with high value-added offer.

This offer is based on the extensive expertise developed within its engineering department while benefiting from an efficient modern production tool and a proved and approved project management process. SIMJET is committed to approaches and actions promoting energy efficiency of buildings that it achieves and places the environment component at the center of its concerns

Top

Simjet

SIMJET est le résultat d’un partenariat entre Le groupe Simeon, leader européen de la façade fondé par Franco Simeon en 1969, et le groupe Jet Contractors.

Héritier d’un savoir-faire de maître dans les façades et enveloppes des « IGH » Immeubles grande hauteur », SIMJET se différencie par sa capacité unique à prendre en charge des projets complexes, dans le secteur du second-oeuvre, grâce aux synergies de métiers développées au sein des deux groupes partenaires.

SIMJET accompagne ses clients à travers des solutions globales sur mesure : De la conception d’une opération à sa réalisation, l’entreprise s’engage dans un triple objectif de qualité totale, de maîtrise des coûts et de respect des délais. Les entreprises mères de SIMJET développent depuis de nombreuses années des projets importants en intégrant la conception et l’ingénierie avec une offre à forte valeur ajoutée.

Cette offre s’appuie sur la grande expertise développée au sein de son bureau d’études, tout en bénéficiant d’un outil de production moderne performant et d’un process de gestion de projets prouvé et approuvé. SIMJET est engagée dans des démarches et actions favorisant l’efficacité énergétique des bâtiments qu’elle réalise et place la composante environnementale au centre de ses préoccupations.

Scroll to Top